22 - 08 - 2017


Display # 
Name Position Phone
Mr. Nigel Joseph Principal
Mrs. Michelle Mohammed (Acting) Vice-Principal
Mr. Alvin Ramsaroop Dean of Form 1
Mr. James Robinson Dean of Form 2
Mr. Nagil Sampath Dean of Form 3
Mr. Kerwin Bain Dean of Form 4
Mr. Rudy Balwant Dean of Form 5
Mr. Enrico Rajah Dean of Form 6
Ms. Rebecca Beckles Guidance Counsellor
Transcripts Transcripts Request
Upcoming Events

Follow the St. Mary's College Football Team on your Smartphone.

Download the "Team App" onto your smartphone here. Its 100% FREE.
It'll keep you up-to-date with your favourite team's news, events, league tables and much more.

Once installed, launch Team App and search for CIC FOOTBALL to request access to the group.

If you don't have a smartphone, send an e-mail to Junior Maxwell at jrhtrinimax@yahoo.com so that you can be added manually to receive email notifications.