#navigation,.navbar .navbar-default{ background-image: url("images/nav-bknd.jpg"); }



Student Clubs and Organisations


Organisation Name Contact E-mail Telephone
       
1ST Trinidad Sea Scouts Mrs. Grace Murray FirstTSS@gmail.com 395-7312
6th Trinidad Sea Scouts Mr. Andrew Buckmire humebuck@yahoo.com 461-2556
Altar Servers Mrs. Grace Murray FirstTSS@gmail.com 395-7312
Astronomy Club Mrs. Nicole Gomes nicolesgomes@gmail.com  
Basketball Mr. Aaron Manickchand aaron_manickchand@hotmail.com 706-0106
Book and Poetry Club Ms. Alicia James newjazzy1@hotmail.com   
Cadets Mr. Kerwyn Bain dean4@stmarys.edu.tt  
Chess Club Ms. Cheryl Ramadhar cicphysics@yahoo.com  
Computer Society Mr. Louis R. Ramdhanie louis@spawnsoftwaredesigns.com  
Cricket Mr. Rudy Ballwant dean6@stmarys.edu.tt 680-2741
  Mr. Aaron Kurbanali aaronkurbanali3@hotmail.com 682-8067
Debate Mr. Stephen Brown    
  Ms. Lana Spencer    
Dragon Boat Racing Mr. James Robinson dean2@stmarys.edu.tt 766-5602
Drama Club Mr. Justin Caines babaelma@yahoo.co.uk    
Football Mr. Junior Maxwell jrhtrinimax@yahoo.com 733-0033
Guitar Club Mr. Richard Teesdale rteesdale02@gmail.com                  
Hockey Ms. Stacey Suibutt stacs10@hotmail.com 681-4987
Interact Club (Youth for Change) Ms. Chenice Peniston-Williams  Jodi_1_1@hotmail.com  
Judo Mr. Vishnu Ramdial vishnu_ramdial@hotmail.com 754-0966
Karate Sensei Mike Alexander iskftrinidad@gmail.com 620-7007
Legion of Mary Ms. Michele Mohammed micron24@hotmail.com 786-2399
Photography Club Mr. Joe Cazabon             joecazabon@yahoo.com  
  Mrs. Corrine Fergueson cicphotography48@gmail.com 620-2805
RBC Young Leaders Mr. Darren Coppin dcoppin@live.com  
Rugby Mr. Jerome Poon Tip jeromepoontip@gmail.com 722-3782
Scrabble Club Ms. Malarie Lewis mslewiscic@gmail.com    
Steel Band Orchestra Ms. Nicholson alea.nicholson@outlook.com  
Swimming Ms. Lara Littlepage   laralittlepage@hotmail.com 490-9426
Triathalon Ms. Michelle Wilson mw@drawtheace.com 374-6692
Volleyball Mr. Peter Cummins peteacher2010@hotmail.com 786-5420
  Ms. Jacinta Honore jamadah@yahoo.com 494-9595
Waterpolo Ms. Lara Littlepage  laralittlepage@hotmail.com 490-9426